Felicity Carrol and the Murderous Menace (Felicity Carrol Mystery #2)

Heiress and amateur detective Felicity Carrol makes a perilous journey to apprehend a notorious murderer who has terrorized Englandand now continues his vicious killing spree across the pond Felicity Carrol would rather be doing just about anything other than attending balls or seeking a husband.

Things in Jars

In the dark underbelly of Victorian London, a formidable female sleuth is pulled into the macabre world of fanatical anatomists and crooked surgeons while investigating the kidnapping of an extraordinary child in this gothic mysteryperfect for fans of The Essex Serpent and The Book of